Directory


Last First Email Title Room
Ainslie Kristin kainslie@uw.edu Family Support Team 163
Anderson Ashley ashleya4@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Anderson Chris anderc29@uw.edu School Cook 125
Baker Christy cbbaker@uw.edu Occupational Therapist 110
Ball Liam liamball@uw.edu Hourly Assistant & ECO Intern 144
Barbee Ryan ry1999@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 140
Behrens Sara sbehr13@uw.edu Head Teacher DATA 134
Bradley Chelsea ckeller9@uw.edu  Occupational Therapist 110
Bryant Sarah bryantsb@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 129
Canty-Gill Maddie cantym@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 144
Card JoAnne jcard10@uw.edu School Cook 125
Cerrillo Lanessa ldc9@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 130
Chen Esther Echen53@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 135
Chow Victoria chowv@uw.edu Occupational Therapist 110
Cottam Carolyn ccottam@u.washington.edu Family Support Team 163
Coulter Kristin kaleta@uw.edu  Head Teacher 140
Crawford Laura rere8@uw.edu ITP Program Coor. 169
Dupont Emilie emilied@uw.edu Head Teacher ITP 105
Erickson Angela aericks@uw.edu Early Learning Coordinator 169
Essmeier Seth sethessm@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 144
France Renee rfrance@uw.edu Physical Therapist 110
French Sheryl sfrench@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Godinho Tara tgodinho@uw.edu Head Teacher DATA 134
Greager Erin dataerin@uw.edu Coach 134
Gregory Whitney whitneyg@uw.edu Physical Therapist 110
Hampton Dena hamptd@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 130
Hanlon Meghan meghane@uw.edu Program Coordinator 101
Hayes LaShondra shondra_03@yahoo.com Assistant Teacher 140
Hoff Peter pmhoff@uw.edu Head Teacher Kindergarten 127
Jahmid Babie bcjahmid@uw.edu Assistant to Associate Director 101
Johnson Taylor tmjohns@uw.edu Head Teacher Preschool 135
King Amy ahking@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 103
Lambright Mary Kate m.fizzle16@gmail.com Assistant Teacher 127
Lawson Katie KJLawson@uw.edu Gym Lead 110
Lim Lik Qi  likqi@uw.edu Head Teacher Preschool 136
Lockhart Julie jlcairns@uw.edu Head Teacher 144
Matsumoto Chris  ctm@uw.edu Principal & Associate Director 101
Maurer Melissa maurem2@uw.edu Head Teacher Kindergarten 129
Maynard Bayley maynardb@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 129
McAlister Betsy betsym3@uw.edu Family Resource Coordinator 107
Mengistu Kristen morsek@uw.edu Head Teacher DATA 134
Milne Kelsey milnek@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Moen Maggie mmoen13@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 134
Nguyen Victoria nguyev9@uw.edu  Assistant Teacher 136
Nguyen Vi vixwiin@uw.edu Head Teacher Kindergarten 127
Plesko Jessica jplesko@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 101
Ramage Susan sramage@uw.edu School Nurse & Family Support 116
Ravi Gayathri gr26@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 129
Reinbolt Jen  jenreinb@uw.edu  Assistant Teacher 136
Shamseldin Jenna jentruth@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 144
Sherer Travis sherert9@uw.edu Program Coordinator 101
Simkins-Maass Mary maass@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Simmons Samantha simmos5@uw.edu Head Teacher ITP 103
Smedley Miranda  mlss27@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 127
Stewart Savannah stew88@uw.edu Head Teacher 130
Stone Bridget stoneb2@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Taitingfong Jordan Special Educator
Taylor-Garrett Tiffany  tntg@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 127
Tellone Molly mtellone@uw.edu Occupational Therapist 110
Um  Julia idalis@uw.edu Assistant Teacher 105
Young Mia youngnmia@gmail.com Assistant Teacher 135