Directory

Last First Email Title Room
Ahluwalia Agrima agrima@uw.edu Assistant 144
Ainslie Kristin kainslie@uw.edu Family Support Team 163
Anderson Ashley ashleya4@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Baker Christy cbbaker@uw.edu Occupational Therapist 110
Bastien Matt Mbastien@uw.edu Head Teacher Preschool 130
Baumgarten Nell baumgn@uw.edu Hourly Aide 135
Canty Gill Maddie cantym@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 130
Cerrillo Lanessa ldc9@uw.edu Hourly Aide 136
Chen Esther Echen53@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 135
Cottam Carolyn ccottam@uw.edu Family Support Team 163
Crawford Laura rere8@uw.edu Head Teacher ITP 103
Crites Katy katyc14@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 127
Cunningham Julia jec2020@uw.edu Hourly Aide 134
Doyle Lily Lilian2@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 134
Dupont Emilie emilied@uw.edu Head Teacher ITP 105
Erickson Angela aericks@uw.edu Early Learning Coordinator 169
Essmeier Seth sethessm@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 136
Fidler Haley fidleh@uw.edu Assistant 144
France Renee rfrance@uw.edu Physical Therapist 110
French Sheryl sfrench@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Godinho Tara tgodinho@uw.edu Head Teacher DATA 134
Greager Erin dataerin@uw.edu Head Teacher DATA 134
Gregory Whitney whitneyg@uw.edu Physical Therapist 110
Hampton Dena hamptd@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 130
Hanlon Meghan meghane@uw.edu Program Coordiantor 101
Hauck Jennel hauckj3@uw.edu Assistant 105
Hensley Kaitlyn kait714@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 140
Hoff Peter pmhoff@uw.edu Head Teacher Kindergarten 127
Hoover Synelle ellemh@uw.edu Hourly Aide 135
Jahmid Babie bcjahmid@uw.edu School Secretary 101
Johnson Taylor tmjohns@uw.edu Head Teacher Preschool 135
King Amy ahking@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 135
Lawson Katie KJLawson@uw.edu Instructional Assistant Gym Lead 110
Leichtman Jennifer jleicht@uw.edu Occupational Therapist 110
Likkel Jade jadejade@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 140
Lockhart Julie jlcairns@uw.edu Head Teacher 144
Martinez Leigh lmarti2@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Matsumoto Chris ctm@uw.edu Principal 101
Maurer Melissa maurem2@uw.edu Head Teacher Kindergarten 129
McAlister Betsy betsym3@uw.edu Family Resource Coordinator 107
Mengistu Kristen morsek@uw.edu Head Teacher DATA 134
Milne Kelsey milnek@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Moen Maggie mmoen13@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 134
Nichols Natalie nataln4@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 103
Odland Julia jodland@uw.edu Occupational Therapist 110
Plesko Jessica jplesko@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 129
Ramage Susan sramage@uw.edu Family Support Team 116
Rodriguez Olivia rolivia@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 144
Shamseldin Jenna jentruth@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 136
Simkins-Maass Mary maass@uw.edu Speech Language Pathologist 110
Simmons Samantha simmos5@uw.edu Head Teacher Preschool 136
Smedley Miranda mlss27@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 140
Smith Lillie smithl32@uw.edu Instructional Assistant Lead 101
Stewart Savannah stew88@uw.edu Hourly Aide 129
Stewart Savannah stew88@uw.edu Assistant 127
Taylor-Garrett Tiffany tntg@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 127
Tellone Molly mtellone@uw.edu Occupational Therapist 110
Wakefield Emily ewake@uw.edu Head Teacher Preschool 136
Washington Anthony adub30@uw.edu Hourly Aide 129
Washington Anthony adub30@uw.edu Assistant 129
Worthy Monique Mdub24@uw.edu Instructional Assistant Lead 101
Young Mia Myoung92@uw.edu Instructional Assistant 129
Younger Beth bethm8@uw.edu ITP Program Coordinator 169
Zaveri Alafia Ali aahz89@uw.edu Head Teacher Preschool 140